Members

Sewer Systems and Processes Working Group

A working group of the JCUD of IWA and IAHR

Members of specialist group

 

Membership of the committee is open to all IWA members and appropriate IAHR members. The Committee will initially comprise two members from each country who are actively involved in some aspect of Sewer Systems and Processes.

 

 

Prof. Aminuddin Ab Ghani

River Engineering and Urban Drainage Research Centre (REDAC)

Universiti Sains Malaysia

Engineering Campus

14300 Nibong Tebal

Pulau Pinang

MALAYSIA

Tel: +6045995463

Fax: +6045941036

Email: redac02@usm.my; aminabghani@gmail.com

 

Dr Maria do Céu Almeida

LNEC-DH-NES

Avenida do Brasil, 101

1700-066 Lisboa

Portugal

Phone: +351 21 844 3627

Fax: +351 21 844 3032

E-mail: mcalmeida@lnec.pt

 

Dr Jean-Luc Bertrand-Krajewski

URGC - Hydrologie Urbaine, INSA de Lyon

34 avenue des Arts

69621 Villeurbanne Cedex

France

Phone: +33 4 72 43 81 80

Fax: +33 4 72 43 85 21

E-mail: jean-luc.bertrand-krajewski@insa-lyon.fr

 

Prof Alberto Campisano

DICAR - Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture University of Catania Viale Andrea Doria 6

95125 CATANIA

Italy

Phone: +39 095 738 2730

Fax: +39 095 738 2748

E-mail: acampisa@dica.unict.it

 

Prof Ghassan Chebbo

CEREVE

6 - 8 Avenue Blaise Pascal, Cité Descartes, Champs-sur-Marne

77455 Marne la Vallee Cedex 2

France

Phone: +33 1 64 15 36 41

Fax: +33 1 64 15 37 64

E-mail: chebbo@cereve.enpc.fr

 

Prof Guang-Hao Chen

Department of Civil Engineering,

Hong Kong University of Science & Technology

Clear Water Bay, Kowloon

Hong Kong

Phone: +(852)2358-8754

Fax: +(852)2358-1534

E-mail: ceghchen@ust.hk

 

Prof Francois Clemens

Faculteit Civiele Techniek en Geowetenschappen

Technische Universiteit Delft

Stevinweg 1

Postbus 5048

2600 GA Delft

The Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0) 15 278 5450

Mobile: +31 65 241 4021

Fax: +31 (0) 15 278 4918

E-mail: F.H.L.R.Clemens@tudelft.nl

 

Dr Ana Deletic

Monash University

Department of Civil Engineering

Melbourne, Victoria, 3800

Australia

Phone: +61 3 9905 2940

Fax: +61 3 9905 4744

E-mail: Ana.Deletic@monash.edu

 

Thomas Ertl, Univ.Prof. DI Dr.

Head of Institute of Sanitary Engineering and Water Pollution Control

BOKU - University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences Vienna

Austria, 1190 Wien, Muthgasse 18

Phone: +43-1-47654-5812

Fax +43-1-47654-5803

Mobile: +43-664-4416716

E-mail: thomas.ertl@boku.ac.at

http://www.wau.boku.ac.at/sig.html

 

Kapil Gupta,Ph D (Sheffield, UK)

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Powai MUMBAI 400 076

INDIA

Tel+91 22 2576 7324

Fax(direct) +91 22 2576 7324

alt FAX (iit central fax) +91 22 2572 3480

E-mail: kgupta@civil.iitb.ac.in

http://www.civil.iitb.ac.in/~kgupta/

 

Dr. Guenter Gruber

Graz University of Technology

Institute of Urban Water Management and Landscape Water Engineering

Stremayrgasse 10/I,

8010 Graz,

AUSTRIA

Phone: +43 316 873 8373

Fax: +43 316 873 8376

E-mail: guenter.gruber@tugraz.at

 

Dr Jim Joyce

Odor & Corrosion Technology Consultants, Inc

8220 Jones Road, Suite 500

Houston,

Texas 77065

USA

Phone: +1 832 467 2194

Fax: +1 832 467 0429

E-mail: jimjoyce@earthlink.net

 

Prof Peter Krebs

Technische Universität Dresden

Institute for Urban Management

D-01062 Dresden

Germany

Phone: +49 351 4633 5257

Fax: +49 351 4633 7204

E-mail: Peter.Krebs@tu-dresden.de

 

Dr Ole Mark

Director, Research Center, Denmark

DHI - Institute for Water and Environment

Agern Allé 5

DK-2970 Hørsholm

Denmark

Phone: +45 45 169 200 / +45 45 169 373 (direct)

Fax: +45 45 169292

E-mail: Ole.Mark@dhi.dk

 

Prof José Manuel de Saldanha Matos

Technical University of Lisbon, Department of Civil Engineering

Av. Rovisco Pais

1096 Lisbon

Portugal

Phone: +351 1 8418371

Fax: +351 1 8418371

E-mail: jose.saldanha.matos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

 

Dr William C. Pisano

MWH

285 Summer St

Suite 200

Boston , Ma 02210

USA

E-mail: William.C.Pisano@us.mwhglobal.com

 

Dr Erik Ristenpart

IFS Ingenieurgesellschaft für Stadthydrologie mbH

Stiftstrasse 12

D-30159 Hannover

Germany

Phone: +49 511 70139 0

Fax: +49 511 70139 99

E-mail: ristenpart@ifs-hannover.de

 

Takashi Sakakibara

Water Quality Control Department

National Institute for Land and Infrastructure Management

Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism

1 Asahi

Tsukuba 305-0804

Japan

Phone: +81 ?

Fax: +81 ?

E-mail: sakakibara-t86et@nilim.go.jp

 

Prof Sveinung Sægrov

Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Department of Hydraulic and Environmental Engineering

Klæbuveien 153

S.P.Andersens veg 5

7491 Trondheim

Norway

phone : +47 73594765

E-mail: sveinung.sagrov@ntnu.no

 

Prof. Sr. Ir. Dr. Suhaimi Abdul-Talib

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic and International)

Universiti Teknologi MARA

40450 Shah Alam

MALAYSIA

Phone: +60 3 55442233

Phone: +60 3 55443510

E-mail: ecsuhaimi@salam.uitm.edu.my

http://sites.google.com/site/suhaimiabdultalib/index

 

Prof. Simon Tait

University of Sheffield

Department of Civil and Structural Engineering

Sheffield

S1 3JD

UK

Telephone: +44 (0) 114 222 5771

Fax: +44 (0) 114 222 5700

Email: s.tait@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Prof Peter Vanrolleghem

modelEAU - Department of civil engineering and water engineering

Université Laval, Pavillon Adrien-Pouliot,

1065 Avenue de la Médecine

Québec (Québec) – G1V 0A6

Canada

Phone: +1-418-656-5085

Email: peter.vanrolleghem@gci.ulaval.ca

 

Prof Jes Vollertsen

Aalborg University,

Department of Civil Engineering,

Sofiendalsvej 9-11

DK-9200 Aalborg SV

Denmark

Phone: +45 99 40 85 04

Fax: +45 99 40 05 58

E-mail: jv@civil.aau.dk

 

Prof Zhiguo Yuan

Advanced Water Management Centre (AWMC)

The University of Queensland

St Lucia,

QLD 4072,

Australia

Tel: +61 7 3365 4374;

Fax: +61 7 3365 4726

Email: zhiguo@awmc.uq.edu.au

 

 


Copyright © All Rights Reserved